To archive a program instead of permanently deleting (using a supervisor's profile), click here.

Once a program is deleted, it cannot be restored. However, if users have created a program that will never be used (e.g., created accidentally or as a test) deleting it instead of archiving might be preferred.

To delete a program:

  1. Begin by archiving. Tap the overflow menu (...) next to the program and select Archive. Stop here to retain the program in your archives.
  2. Tap the book icon in the upper right-hand corner.
  3. Scroll down the left column to select Archived Programs.
  4. Swipe left on the archived program name to see the "Delete" option.
  5. Tap Delete.
Did this answer your question?