Most programs should be archived and not deleted because once a program is deleted, it cannot be restored.
Please note, only supervisors can delete programs.
To delete a program:
Navigate to the program being deleted
Click the overflow menu (...) and select Archive
Click the book icon on the right-hand side
In the column on the left-hand side, click Archived Programs
Click the name of the archived program and then Delete