KB#1400622
Last Updated: P20180305SBL

KB#1400622

Last Updated: P20180307SBL

Overview

This article covers how to permanently delete a program using a supervisor profile in Thread. To archive instead, see this article:

https://intercom.help/threadlearning/working-with-programs/managing-archived-programs

How to delete a program

Once a program is deleted, it cannot be restored. However, if you've created a program that will never be used (e.g., created accidentally or as a test) you may prefer to delete it rather than archive it. 

  1. Begin by archiving the program. Tap the overflow menu (...) next to the program and select Archive. Stop here to retain the program in your archives.
  2. Tap the book icon in the top right corner of the screen.
  3. Scroll down the left column to select Archived Programs.
  4. Swipe left on the archived program name to see the Delete option.
  5. Tap the Delete option.
Did this answer your question?